Pages

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

July Stamp of the Month Blog Hop List of Participants

Here is the list of the Close to My Heart consultants who are participating in the July Stamp of the Month Blog Hop:

Helen Onulak http://www.hookedonstamping.com
Kathleen Androlewicz http://BowlOfStamps.blogspot.com
Carol Loftus http://www.carolloftus.blogspot.com/
Lori Leng http://pinkcloudscrappers.blogspot.com
Adeline Brill http://www.adeline-brill.blogspot.com
Terrie Dodd http://www.my-life-in-real-time.blogspot.com
Michelle Loncar http://michelleloncar.blogspot.com
Haley Dyer http://inkyscrapper.blogspot.com
Wanda Riley http://Creatingwithwanda.blogspot.com
Lori Brown http://www.savingmine.blogspot.com
Georgia Hauglid http://inkygeorgia.blogspot.com/
Shannon Buck http://stampinbuds.blogspot.com/
Katy Donaldson http://www.scrappinkaty.blogspot.com
Shirley Ross http://www.momnmescrap.blogspot.com
Annette Green http://AnnettesCreativeJourney.blogspot.com
Dawn Heuft http://stamptildawn.blogspot.com
Carol Horton http://carol-scrappininparadise.blogspot.com
Krista Ritskes http://kristaritskes-simplycreating.blogspot.com
Judy Burger http://www.makingtimeformemories.blogspot.com
Kami Welter http://www.scrappin4memories.blogspot.com/
Brae Montgomery http://thebrae-er.blogspot.com
Sarita Schraeder http://www.blessedscrapper.com
Jen Patrick http://roxybonds-scrappin.blogspot.com
Misty Jackson http://www.misstscraps.blogspot.com
Laurie Newton http://www.scrapsfromthebeach.blogspot.com
Alison Mullen http://www.stickygirlstamps.com
Teri Baxter http://www.themidnightartist.blogspot.com
Sheila Bennett http://sheila-bennett.blogspot.com
Melissa Burch http://melissaburch.blogspot.com
Latisha Haag http://domestichomefrontcoordinator.blogspot.com/
Caren Goldstein http://www.scrappycaren.blogspot.com/
Jill Lucas http://scrapwench.blogspot.com
Sylvia Jacquot http://stampinsylvia.blogspot.com/
Deb Young http://www.scrapbookczar.blogspot.com
Danielle Chapman http://cupcake-stamper.blogspot.com
Debra Van Patten http://memoriesoftheheartbydeb.blogspot.com
Cindy Leek http://www.paperspadsandpictures.blogspot.com
Antoinette Herrin http://www.GodblessyourART.blogspot.com
Barbra Otten http://barbraotten.blogspot.com
Shannon Pelletier http://mycolorfulworldinvt.blogspot.com
Kimberly Smith http://verykimberry.blogspot.com
Chris Shouse http://houseostamps.wordpress.com
Nancy Brown http://creativelyartsygallery.blogspot.com/
Kim O'Rear http://kimorear.blogspot.com
Tammy Lea Pinchard http://mycreativeclubhouse.blogspot.com
Jen Rubio http://JenRubio.blogspot.com
Kristie Herdener http://www.goofyscrapper.blogspot.com
Carla Ironside http://carlacreates.blogspot.com
Lori Miller http://clearlyfromtheheart.blogspot.com
Pamela O'Connor http://cherishyourmemories.blogspot.com
Jamia Bankhead http://papermadnessinc.blogspot.com
Dawn Ross http://iamahappystamper.blogspot.com
Beth Naumann http://www.bethscreativeblock.blogspot.com
Amy Edwards http://paisleysplayhouse.blogspot.com/
Mary Eisen http://mestamp2.blogspot.com
Angela Tutton http://www.tuttonstreasures.blogspot.com
Susan Brooks http://stampingintheopen.blogspot.com
Jody Gustafson http://www.cre8nmemories.blogspot.com
Traci Godbee http://createwithtraci.blogspot.com
Andrea Ewen http://www.EwenStyle.com
Melinda Everitt http://ifyoublingittheywillcome.blogspot.com
Wendy Fording http://papercreationsbywendy.blogspot.com
Janelle Jaksitz http://www.jaksscraps.blogspot.com
Nancy Keller http://brujahrose.blogspot.com
Juli Clark http://www.thestampteacher.blogspot.com
Nicole Griggs http://nicolescreativezone.blogspot.com/
Melissa Robinson http://mlisrobinson.blogspot.com
Katherine Schmitt http://katherinestamps.blogspot.com

Happy Hopping!!!

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails