Pages

Saturday, July 31, 2010

August Stamp of the Month Blog Hop List of Participants

Here is the list of the Close to My Heart consultants who are participating in the July Stamp of the Month Blog Hop:

Kathleen Androlewicz http://BowlOfStamps.blogspot.com
Helen Onulak http://www.hookedonstamping.com
Kimberly Smith http://verykimberry.blogspot.com
Georgia Hauglid http://inkygeorgia.blogspot.com/
Debra Van Patten http://memoriesoftheheartbydeb.blogspot.com
Pamela O'Connor http://cherishyourmemories.blogspot.com
Carol Loftus http://www.carolloftus.blogspot.com/
Krista Ritskes http://kristaritskes-simplycreating.blogspot.com
Melissa Laverty http://www.fancymelissa.com
Jenifer Benner http://www.jensmessystudio.com
Susan Brooks stampingintheopen.blogspot.com
Wanda Riley http://Creatingwithwanda.blogspot.com
Jen Rubio http://JenRubio.blogspot.com
Shirley Ross http://www.momnmescrap.blogspot.com
Chris Shouse http://houseostamps.wordpress.com
Terrie Dodd http://www.my-life-in-real-time.blogspot.com
Sylvia Jacquot http://stampinsylvia.blogspot.com/
Caren Goldstein http://www.scrappycaren.blogspot.com/
Shannon Pelletier http://mycolorfulworldinvt.blogspot.com
Angela Tutton http://www.tuttonstreasures.blogspot.com
Jill Lucas http://scrapwench.blogspot.com
Traci Godbee http://createwithtraci.blogspot.com
Danielle Chapman http://cupcake-stamper.blogspot.com
Brae Montgomery http://thebrae-er.blogspot.com
Dawn Heuft http://stamptildawn.blogspot.com
Nancy Brown http://creativelyartsygallery.blogspot.com/
Shannon Buck http://stampinbuds.blogspot.com/
Lori Miller http://clearlyfromtheheart.blogspot.com
Barbra Otten http://barbraotten.blogspot.com
Haley Dyer http://inkyscrapper.blogspot.com
Cindy Leek http://www.paperspadsandpictures.blogspot.com
Laurie Newton http://www.scrapsfromthebeach.blogspot.com
Katy Donaldson http://www.scrappinkaty.blogspot.com
Michelle Loncar http://michelleloncar.blogspot.com
Mary Eisen http://mestamp2.blogspot.com
Misty Jackson http://www.misstscraps.blogspot.com
Dawn Ross http://iamahappystamper.blogspot.com
Kim O'Rear http://kimorear.blogspot.com
Jody Gustafson http://www.cre8nmemories.blogspot.com
Kristie Herdener http://www.goofyscrapper.blogspot.com
Annette Green http://AnnettesCreativeJourney.blogspot.com
Antoinette Herrin http://www.GodblessyourART.blogspot.com
Sheila Bennett http://sheila-bennett.blogspot.com
Jamia Bankhead http://papermadnessinc.blogspot.com
Alison Mullen http://www.stickygirlstamps.com
Carla Ironside http://carlacreates.blogspot.com
Amy Edwards http://paisleysplayhouse.blogspot.com/
Judy Burger http://www.makingtimeformemories.blogspot.com
Teri Baxter http://www.themidnightartist.blogspot.com
Lori Brown http://www.savingmine.blogspot.com
Beth Naumann http://www.bethscreativeblock.blogspot.com
Tammy Lea Pinchard http://mycreativeclubhouse.blogspot.com
Carol Horton http://carol-scrappininparadise.blogspot.com


Jen Patrick http://roxybonds-scrappin.blogspot.com
Melissa Burch http://melissaburch.blogspot.com
Melinda Everett http://ifyoublingittheywillcome.blogspot.com/
Carol Harris http://carol-harris.blogspot.com
Melissa Robinson http://mlisrobinson.blogspot.com
Wendy Fording http://papercreationsbywendy.blogspot.com
Andrea Ewen http://EwenStyle.com
Shelly Vaught http://runswithpaper.blogspot.com

Jean McNulty http://stampinmaui.blogspot.com/
Cindy Appleman http://applescrapsbycindy.blogspot.com
Katherine Schmitt http://katherinestamps.blogspot.com

Happy Hopping to you!!!

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails